pasterdates.blogg.se

Open dental software training
Open dental software training













Updates are continually being released, not just once every year or more. They are extremely attentive to their customers needs. Open Dental enabled us to become a paperless, chartless practice.Ĭustomer support is second to none. It is incredibly robust and does everything we need and more. Overall: We have been using Open Dental since 2009 and love the program. Again, Open Dental is a top notch company with top notch staff!!!!

open dental software training

Public service announcement: just because you run back ups doesn't mean you shouldn't physically test them to make sure you have access to the data.īack to Open Dental, the CEO and IT team lead by rep and saved my business, I'm extremely grateful. I would have lost all my patient's data, the appointments, the amount the they paid me, the existing treatment plans, the previous work done, it would have just been a disaster for my business, literally starting over with nothing. So the company has an empathetic leader, who allowed the allocation of much of his resources to rebuild my database. By the way, the only way Rep was able to allocate his resources towards my project was an OK from the CEO, so rep was literally on the phone with the CEO and who okay his staffs' time. I could not have asked for better customer support. Rep and his team worked hard and now i'm back up and running. An emergency data recovery team was able to get rep a semi corrupted, semi correct version of my data and he put it all back together for the office. This guy is top rate IT man, he knows the software, the code, etc.

open dental software training

I got on the phone with rep from Open Dental.

#Open dental software training password

The other backup, the "Cloud" back up would not sync, there was an issue with the password that could not be recovered. The 2 of the 3 hard-drives on the server were corrupted, last one barely had accessible data. Overall: So, my physical server just crashed this past Tuesday the 1st of January 2019.













Open dental software training